Hon: Calle Schlettwein  


   Minister: Ministry of Agriculture, Water & Forestry




                                                                       BOARD OF DIRECTORS
AGRIBUSDEV is under a leadership of the Board of Directors comprising  of members from various government institutions. The Managing Director is part of the board and she/he reports to the same Board on all organisational matters.


dr chairperson 


Dr Rosemary Shikangalah Mr Jacob Nyambe Ms Berfine Antindi
Chairperson Deputy Chairperson Managing Director: Agribusdev


iinekela  kandowa  
Mr Inekela Sox Kambindji Ms Johanna Andowa Mr Lucas Ndjamba
Board Member Board Member Board Member